Maharishi Vidya Mandir (MVM) School, Kurukshetra is a part of Maharishi Global Education Movement ::: Maharishi Vidya Mandir School chain is one of the largest school systems with 170 branches in 16 states ::: Over 100000 students in 170 branches ::: About 6500 teaching, administrative and support staff ::: Maharishi Vedic Science based-Consciousness based-Unified Field  based integrated system of Ideal Education ::: Course based on Central Board of Secondary Education Pattern ::: Excellent Extra ordinary academic achievement and co-curricular activities.
Quick Link
Honoured Brahmachari Girish ji
Mission Statement
School Profile
School Calender
Details of Infrastructure
Students Enrollment
Status Of Affiliation
Transfer Certificate
School Details
CBSE Mandatary Data
Admission Form

Details of Staff

Total Knowledge for Everyone
“Let us mould your children’s future and prepare them for leadership in the world “


A well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The ability of our teaching staff enables every child to acquire academic skills and develop an analytical approach to problem solving. We keep the less number of students in each class to ensure individual attention and close supervision. The relationship between teachers and students does not end with the class. Besides regular parents and teachers meetings, the teachers keep in touch with the parents and create a better understanding among all. It gives a new depth to the teacher-student-parent relationship.

  Mr.  R.C.   Tyagi
Principal of MVM, Kurukshetra

Number of teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
Principal 1
Librarian 1
Art Teacher 1
TGT (S.St.) 2
PRT 16

List of Staff

S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1  Mr. R.C.  Tyagi Principal M.SC(Phys.),B.ED.
2  Mrs.  Aarti  Dhawan PGT
3  Mrs. Richa   PGT
4  Mrs. Neelam  Mishra TGT (HINDI) M.A,B.ED.
5  Mrs. Mahinder  Kaur TGT (SANSKRIT) M.A,B.ED.
6  Mrs. Pushpa  Wadhwa TGT (S.St.) M.A,B.ED.
7  Miss. Sonika   TGT (S.St.) M.A,B.ED.
8  Mrs. Sudha  Bansal TGT (HINDI) M.A,B.ED.,Prabhakar,B.A(Hons.)
9  Miss. Riti  Gupta TGT
10  Mrs. Jyoti   PRT
11  Mrs. Raj Rani Surya PRT M.A,B.ED.
12  Mr. Hemant  Saxena Librarian M.A,M.Lib
13  Mrs. Baljinder  Kaur PRT M.A,B.ED.
14  Mrs. Neelam  Bhradwaj PRT M.A,B.ED.
15  Mrs. Kamini  Bhatnagar PRT M.A,B.ED.
16  Mrs. Seema  Bajaj PRT
17  Miss. Mahima   PRT
18  Miss. imranjeet  Kaur Art Teacher B.A
19  Mrs. Reena   PRT
20  Mrs. Pooja  Sharma PRT
21  Mrs. Rachna  
22  Mrs. Sudesh  Rani PRT
23  Miss. Deepa  Rani PRT M.A,B.ED.
24  Miss. Heema   PRT
25  Mrs. Khushboo   PRT
26  Mrs. Sunita  Sharma PRT
27  Mrs. Geeta  Rani PRT
28  Mr. Aashish  Bhardwaj P/T TGT B.Sc,B.ED.
29  Mr. Joginder  Singh TGT
30  Mrs. Neelam   Rani PET
31  Mrs. Anjali  Sharma PRT
32  Mrs. Anju  Arora PGT

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms, VI pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary

Salary is drawn through Panjab National Bank by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.